The OACS Team

Tena Boven

Tena Boven
Executive Assistant, BSc

phone 905.648.2100 x11
email tenab@oacs.org
tweet tenielady

Justin Cook

Justin Cook
Director of Learning, BA
OCT

phone 905.648.2100 x31
email justinc@oacs.org
tweet justinmcook

Ray Hendriks

Ray Hendriks
Executive Director, BA,
CSPC

phone 905.648.2100 x15
email rayh@oacs.org

Janette Knowles

Janette Knowles
IT Development and Support, DiplT

phone 905.648.2100 x21
email janettek@oacs.org

Audrey Roorda

Audrey Roorda
Financial Services Coordinator, CPA, CMA

phone 905.648.2100 x24
email audreyr@oacs.org

Judy Tomczak

Judy Tomczak
Learning and SQ Administrative Assistant

phone 905.648.2100 x19
email judyt@oacs.org

Chris van Donkelaar

Chris van Donkelaar
Director of Communications, MFA

phone 905.648.2100 x22
email chrisv@oacs.org

Yvonne Weaver

Yvonne Weaver
Financial Administrator,
CPA, CA

phone 905.648.2100 x16
email yvonnew@oacs.org