Executive

Julius de Jager

Julius de Jager
Executive Director, MAT (Reading & Admin)
CSTC, OCT, CSPC

phone 905.648.2100 x15
email julesdj@oacs.org

Tena Boven

Tena Boven
Executive Assistant, BSc

phone 905.648.2100 x11
email tenab@oacs.org
tweet tenielady

Communications

Chris van Donkelaar

Chris van Donkelaar
Director of Communications, MFA (New Media)

phone 905.648.2100 x22
spacesemail chrisv@oacs.org

Janette Knowles

Janette Knowles
Communications Development and Support, DiplT

phone 905.648.2100 x21
email janettek@oacs.org

Carla Alblas

Carla Alblas
Community Journalist & Curriculum Curator, BEd, CSTC, OCT

phone 905.648.2100 x13
email carlaa@oacs.org
tweet oacsnews

Finance

Audrey Roorda

Audrey Roorda
Financial Services Coordinator, CPA & CMA

phone 905.648.2100 x24
email audreyr@oacs.org

Yvonne Weaver

Yvonne Weaver
Financial Administrator,
CPA & CA

phone 905.648.2100 x16
email yvonnew@oacs.org

Learning

Justin Cook

Justin Cook
Director of Learning, BA
OCT

phone 905.648.2100 x31
email justinc@oacs.org
tweet justinmcook

Samantha Bevaart

Samantha Bevaart
Administrative Assistant
Conference Coordinator

phone 905.648.2100 x10
email samanthab@oacs.org

School Quality

Ray Hendriks

Ray Hendriks
Director of School Quality, BA

phone 905.648.2100
email rayh@oacs.org

Judy Tomczak

Judy Tomczak
Administrative Assistant

phone 905.648.2100 x19
email judyt@oacs.org